<> committee.html

Committee

Members of the AWGB elect a committee to manage the club on their behalf. Required changes are normally made at the AGM held in November.

The Committee

President

Stuart King

stuart@stuartking.co.uk
01494 712027

Stuart king
Chairman

Tony Champion

tony@hollybush44.freeserve.co.uk
01494 837538

Tony Champion
Treasurer

Derek Pollecutt

derek.pollecutt@btopenworld.com
020 8866 9687

Derek Pollecutt
Secretary

Mary Morgan

marymorgan3@sky.com

01753 867921

Mary Morgan
Member

Ben Dick

benthetuba@live.co.uk

07973195821

 

Ben
Member

Phil Jones

phil@acornwoodturning.co.uk

01296 429905

 

Phil
Member

Eddie Morgan

marymorgan3@sky.com

01753 867921

 

Member

Mike Mansfield

mike.mansfield1@tesco.net
020 8759 2699

Mike
Member
Events

Ralph Pooley

ralphhilarypooley@hotmail.co.uk
0208428 4569

Ralph
Newsletter Editor

Alan Spargo

alan@al2783hare.plus.com
01895 823159

Alan
Member

Mike Wood

07828 418532

Member Michael Bonnici Image Unavailable